Music Club – Band | Party WordPress

Music Club – Band | Party WordPress

LIVE PREVIEWBUY FOR $54

btn-twitter   btn-twitter

Music Club
is one of the best WordPress theme for music, membership, social gathering, radio station, bands and even leisure journal. Music Club comes with nice options for music comparable to floating music participant on the backside of the web page. Also has conventional boxed participant as effectively. Music Club has occasion put up sort that include ticket button with 5 tickets standing. You can test it right here > http://demo.goodlayers.com/musicclub/event-list-with-month/ . Moreover, music album on this theme is genius. When you click on on play button on every alum, all track in that album shall be fetched to floating participant routinely. Try it > http://demo.goodlayers.com/musicclub/album-3-columns-no-space/ . With the mix of web page builder and these nice music instruments, you’ll have infinite prospects  :)

Music Club - Band | Party WordPress - 1
See Page Builder In Action!
How to set up like demo site from scratch

Music Club - Band | Party WordPress - 2

Music Club - Band | Party WordPress - 3

Overall Features

Floating Music Player on the backside

Events Post Type

– 3 totally different occasion listing model

Music Album

– 2 totally different Alum listing model (+ carousel)

– Song obtain button + Apple buy button + Amazon buy button for every track

Page Builder

Revolution Slider
GoodLayers Importer – With simply few steps, you possibly can flip your website to be like demo website. We have a step-by-step video to show you.
Page Builder Setting Shortcut Button – With just one click on, you possibly can have web page builder setting like Homepage 1-7, About Us 1, About Us 2, Service, Contact Us 1, Contact Us 2.
Parallax/Color Section – You can have parallax background in your required part. You may set parallax velocity or have it fastened as effectively.
Landing Page Template – choices to disable header, footer or each of it.
Unlimited Color – You can flip your website to something you want with shade choices. You can change virtually each shade components.
Awesome Shortcodes – We built-in numerous helpful shortcodes which can absolutely empower your web site.
Customizable pores and skin for every parallax/shade part – When utilizing parallax part, you would possibly want to alter font shade or hyperlink shade in it. You are allowed to create customized pores and skin through admin panel and assign to parallax part simply.
Sidebar dimension customizable – You can set the width of sidebar simply through admin panel. We have 5 choices for you. 16%, 25%, 33%, 41%, 50%. And 25%, 33% for each sidebar format.
Scalable Container – You can set any width in pixel to your website.
Floating Navigation
Boxed/Full Width Layout
WooCommerce Friendly – We flip many woocommerce’s components in to minimal, fashionable design.
WPML suitable

Mega Menu – With our constructed-in mega menu, you don’t want to purchase plugin for it anymore.
Fully Responsive – Suit with any gadgets.
Post Format
Google Font
Unlimited Sidebar
Font Uploader
Theme Customizer
Retina Ready
Font Awesome
Optimized Code & search engine marketing
Shortcode Generator
Testimonial
Personnel
4 Portfolio Styles
4 Blog Styles

Premium Support

Not solely effectively-doc that you simply get after buying our theme however additionally, you will be capable of entry our assist web site. Support half is a very powerful factor for us. We all the time attempt our greatest to serve prospects and ensure they’re pleased with our product. Apart from theme’s high quality, this is the reason so many shoppers come again for us )” title=” :)” /> http://support.goodlayers.com

Credits

Most photos being utilized in preview website are bought from photodune.web
Thanks to http://premiumpixels.com for Macbook Pro(PSD) and Apple Cinema Display(PSD)
Thanks to http://dribbble.com/flarup and http://dribbble.com/Synopsis for stunning illustrations.

Music in preview website

Smash it up – http://audiojungle.net/item/smash-it-up/2304628
Missing You – http://audiojungle.net/item/missing-you/854420
Pump the membership – http://audiojungle.net/item/pump-the-club/166358
Blue groove deluxe – http://audiojungle.net/item/blue-groove-deluxe/2325328
Extreme Shot – http://audiojungle.net/item/extreme-shot-full/48496
Modern Dance Chart Opening – http://audiojungle.net/item/modern-dance-chart-opening/620352
Drifter – http://audiojungle.net/item/drifter/67307
Fashion Funk – http://audiojungle.net/item/fashion-funk/475799
Toxic Area Destricted – http://audiojungle.net/item/toxic-area-restricted/154542
Tree of life – http://audiojungle.net/item/tree-of-life/3722016
Driving in my automotive – http://audiojungle.net/item/driving-in-my-car/826142
Fight No More – http://audiojungle.net/item/fight-no-more/143561
A Little On The Wild Side – http://audiojungle.net/item/a-little-on-the-wild-side/2283292
Power UP – http://audiojungle.net/item/power-up/2508186
Heavy Fuel – http://audiojungle.net/item/heavy-fuel/134328
I’m sixteen till I die – http://audiojungle.net/item/im-sixteen-until-i-die/128478
Road Star – http://audiojungle.net/item/road-star/84059
Midnight In Tokyo – http://audiojungle.net/item/midnight-in-tokyo/2674584
Visionary – http://audiojungle.net/item/visionary/108293
Walking within the metropolis – http://audiojungle.net/item/walking-in-the-city/16291
Fly Away – http://audiojungle.net/item/fly-away/44652
Endless Summer – http://audiojungle.net/item/endless-summer/119960
Ultra Modern – http://audiojungle.net/item/ultra-modern/236967
Harmonics – http://audiojungle.net/item/harmonics/101492

Images in preview website usually are not included in theme package deal!

Need assist?

First of all, Thanks a lot for bought our objects  :) We’re actually appreciated it and hope you get pleasure from it! If you want assist, all assist shall be carried out by way of this web site > http://support.goodlayers.com . We normally get again to you inside 14hours. (besides vacation seasons which could take longer).

View Changelog

BUY NOW

Spread the love
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!